Open Publishing Awards Announced!

Oct 16, 2019

The Open Publishing Awards were held last night at FORCE 2019 in Edinburgh. It was a great reception and brief ceremony with short opening speeches by Coko Founder Adam Hyde and Open Publishing Awards Judging Chair Cameron Neylon. The Judges, including Neil Chue Hong, Natasha Simons, and John Chodacki then announced the award recipients.

In the spirit of celebrating open, the judges decided not to declare ‘winners’ but to identify and announce several outstanding projects in each category. More information from us on this coming soon. All results are available from the Open Publishing Awards website. Congrats to everyone!